CONTACT

Wyświetl większą mapę
DESIM spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp. k.
ul. Krzywa 3
59-100 Polkowice

e-mail: biuro@desim.pl


SECRETARY OFFICE
Agnieszka Tomczak
tel. +48 76 845 50 44
fax +48 76 746 43 35

e-mail: sekretariat@desim.pl

ANSUL DEPARTAMENT
Krzysztof Kuciejczyk
Director

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 106
mobile +48 663 663 302
e-mail: k.kuciejczyk@desim.pl

Roman Rychlik
Service Manager

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 106
mobile +48 693 545 550
e-mail: r.rychlik@desim.pl



MINING MACHINES SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Mirosław Toboła
Technical Director

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 109
mobile +48 693 545 504
e-mail: m.tobola@desim.pl

Szymon Zacharzewski
Technical Director Assistant

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 109
mobile +48 691 407 107
e-mail: s.zacharzewski@desim.pl

Piotr Herkt
Ventilation Systems Specialist

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 105
e-mail: p.herkt@desim.pl


ISUZU SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Mirosław Toboła
Technical Director

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 109
mobile +48 693 545 504
e-mail: m.tobola@desim.pl
Szymon Zacharzewski
Technical Director Assistant

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 109
mobile +48 691 407 107
e-mail: s.zacharzewski@desim.pl


IMPLEMENTATION DEPARTMENT
Marcin Bereski
Principal Engineer

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 104
mobile +48 697 979 630
e-mail: m.bereski@desim.pl


MINING DEPARTMENT
Ryszard Jędrusiak
Mining General Director

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 41
mobile +48 782 707 807
e-mail: r.jedrusiak@desim.pl
Jan Różyło
Technical Manager

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 41
mobile +48 785 705 205
e-mail: j.rozylo@desim.pl

Krzysztof Milart
Senior Maintenance Engineer

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 54
mobile +48 693 545 509
e-mail: k.milart@desim.pl

PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT
Izabela Krzeszowska
Department Manager

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 47
e-mail: i.krzeszowska@desim.pl
Renata Wiśniecka

tel. +48 76 845 50 44 ext. 33
e-mail: r.wisniecka@desim.pl

Copyright © 2011 DESIM spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp. k.